marco shuttle – process part 301 (eerie)

MARCO SHUTTLE

I think that because I have been involved in design all my life, that I approach music in a very visual way. To me, it is a more immediate and pure way to express my aesthetic. When I speak about music I like, I mostly find myself using words like: beautiful, elegant, landscape. I try to make music that is deep, mesmerizing, smooth and (especially) elegant. I feel that my mission – as both a DJ and a producer – is to transmit these values to people that listen to my music.



01. Ngunyuta Dance Remix – Mark Ernestus meets BBC – Honest Jon’s
02. Under Tone – Big Strick – 7 Days Entertainment US
03. Room 310 (original mix) – Terrence Dixon – Meakusma
04. Soul Of The Sea – Drexciya – Tresor
05. Enoha – Kassem Mosse – Nonplus UK
06. All Around The Fires – Marco Shuttle – Clone SOS
07. Planet Ape (raw mix) – Even Tuell – Musik Krause
08. Retribution – Pinch – Swamp 81 UK
09. Carmichael – Anstam – 50 Weapons
10. The Concept Sampler – Edoardo De La Calle – Analog Solutions
11. “Impulse” – Morphosis – Dekmantel
12. Something In the Sky 3 Track 3 – Jeff Mills – Something In the Sky
13. Something In the Sky 5 Track 3 – Jeff Mills – Something In the Sky
14. Post Traumatic Son (Marcel Dettmann construction 2) – OVR – Blueprint
15. Sunrise Industry – Pigon – Dial Germany
16. Aftermath 2 – Reson – Sex Tags Mania
17. Minutes of Funk – Addison Groove – 3024
18. Lites Go Out (Capracara & Scott Fraser re-amped mix) – Virgo Four – Rush Hour
19. Use Your Mouth To Love Me (Teeth Mix) – Marcus Mixx – Unknown To The Unknown
20. Quadrasonic – Underground Resistance – UR
21. On Ne Sais Jamais – Velocette – Parallel Records
22. A1 – Even Tuell – Workshop

2 comments on “marco shuttle – process part 301 (eerie)”

  1. Damn this is good ! So many mixes & pieces of music on Modyfier, stand head & shoulders above the pack, and this is up there with the best. Bravo Marco & Rayna !

  2. tnks Rayna!!!! saludos desde Mar del Plata!!


Leave a Reply

