diskonnected (smoke machine) – process part 286 (grey lantern)



DISKONNECTED (SMOKE MACHINE)

Darkness landed when I was staring out through the window, looking for the trace of glinting dew.

I was looking for the wonderland where I used to go and find a peace of mind, I was looking for the wonderland where I used lay my head on the ground, and listened to the drops of gold.

I was looking for the wonderland for I can no longer see the pretty skies and clear waters, I was looking for the wonderland, but I’ve lost its trace and forgotten its face. – Words by Yvonne Ong


diskonnected (smoke machine) – process part 287 (grey lantern) by modyfier

One comment on “diskonnected (smoke machine) – process part 286 (grey lantern)”

  1. Phenomenal.


Leave a Reply

