gabriele mancino – process part 282


First of all I would like to thank Rayna for the second opportunity to participate in Modyfier’s great Process Series.

I made this mix a year after my first contribution – during a particular moment of my life – in front of a very special person: my father. I mixed things both new and old from my music bag and wrote my own narrative from the first to the last beat.

gabriele mancino – process part 282 by modyfier

01. Skin – Nothing But | Ricky L Rmx (Ibadan)
02. Pinch’n’Peedge – Underdog EP (Pour le Merite)
03. Cesar Merveille & Guti – Maayancholy (Cadenza)
04. X-Press 2 – Kill 100 | Shelter Edit ( Restricted access)
05. Dj T feat. James Teej – Sense | Tale of Us Rmx (Get Physical)
06. Tony Rodriguez – Da Real Nitty Gritty (Mixx Rec)
07. Sean Dimitrie – Release | Dj Ali Rmx (Syntax)
08. Cozy Creatures – Wanna Sing (Push & Pull)
09. Suedmilch & Tim Toh – Floating Nights (Hi-Freaks)
10. Keemani – Smoke Up (Manocalda)

2 comments on “gabriele mancino – process part 282”

  1. Love this mix.

  2. […] part 230 process part 282 process part 335 01. Schaa – By the end (Archipel) 02. Faded & Trippy Soul – Sunset […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: