steve oh – process part 220


This mix is a reflection of my mind state. Not scared to venture into the deeper realms of house music, I’ve spun tracks produced by some of my favorite artists/producers as well as myself. So, sit back, close your eyes and enjoy the journey.

steve oh – process part 220 (mind state) by modyfier

01. I Love Alex by Omar S.
02. House 13-2010 by Steve-Oh-Traxx
03. Raw Cuts # 6 by Motor City Drum Ensemble
04. Big Bad Drum by Samuel L. Session
05. God’s Promise by Black Jazz Consortium
06. Mouth (Pepe Bradock Remix) by Iz and Diz
07. House 5-2010 by Steve-Oh-Traxx
08. Japanese Prayer by Marlon D
09. E-79 by Kink
10. Birds (Tony Lionni Remix) by Kuniyuki Takahashi
11. Work Dat Shit (Original Mix) by Steve-Oh-Traxx
12. Tripping in the 16th by Martin Buttrich
13. M.A.R.S. (Bangana Remix) by Remote Area
14. Deepness by Black Jazz Consortium
15. I’m Going There One Day by Martin Buttrich
16. The Buzz by DJ Qu
17. Steve-Oh State of Mind by Steve-Oh-Traxx

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: