arthur oskan – process part 361

ARTHUR OSKAN

AUTUMNAL

The Fall – the season I feel most at one with.

For as long as I can remember, I’ve always associated my darker explorations in music with changes in the seasons. Like chapters in a book, a year has four. I feel Autumn a point where I can barely put the book down, more in touch with my surroundings than ever. It’s my most inspired time, looking to both the past and future.

My approach to “Autumnal” was a natural one. Sit down and play. To keep the ingredients simple and reflect on the past year.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 71 other followers

