ludovic vendi – process part 360

LUDOVIC VENDI

ÉPOQUE

It is difficult to describe what I like about music. I have been inspired by many different artists since my early childhood. When I produce, I just do what I feel inside that moment. I don t think about doing anything specific – I choose a direction to follow, but then I let something else (my sensibility? inspiration?) take over. It becomes my guide.

This mix is a little bit of everything – sounds I have liked over the past 20 years. There are many different styles within it, and I’ve even left a lot of things out that I love. Music, for me, is about life moments. A flashback. It makes me happy or sad – it seems to work like that for almost everybody. It has a real magic and is one of the most beautiful things in the world to me – it gives emotion. This, in itself, inspires me. I’m proud to express myself for Modyfier!



01. Henry – Thomas Newman
02. Keep – Nils Fhram
03. Medellin – John Beltran
04. Lions On the Beach- Cloud Boat
05. Pule – Autechre
06. Ash_Black Veil- Apparat
07. Hearing Damage – Thom Yorke
08. Ebb and Flow – Unknown
09. Keep It – Queens
10. In The Flowers-Animal Collective
11. Antenna-Sonic Youth
12. Smashing Pumpkins – Drown
13. Isolée – Allowance
14. Aphex Twin – Tha
15. Amok-Atom for peace
16. Grizzly Bear- Fix It
17. Bon Iver-Holocene
18. Fennesz – River of sand
19. Sigur Rós – Glósóli
20. Telefon Tel Aviv – fahrenheit fair enough
21. Monolake – Ionized
22. Ludovic Vendi – Loin
23. Prizewinning- Unknow
24. Carsten Jost – Juliane (Lawrence Remix)
25. Subway – Margerita
26. The Message – Pong Musiq
27. Tribe – Son Of Tribe
28. A Winged Victory for the Sullen – A Symphony Pathetique
29. The Howling -Shortline

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 73 other followers

