ryba – process part 325

RYBA

Metamorphosis

I received an invitation from Modyfier during my transition from one country to another. The move, search of new house, studio, and inspiration lasted 4 months. During all this time I was thinking about the future podcast for the Process Series. Ideas came, transformed, and went away. But once the transformation was finished, early one morning I woke up in my new house, and set up this music collage. This is pure improvisation, recorded in a burst of inspiration. It emerged as a result of accumulated energy. I used the tracks, which accompanied me lately, and which reflect my current state of soul. Thank you, have a pleasant listening!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 71 other followers

