lady blacktronika – process part 324

LADY BLACKTRONIKA

My motivation to create has always been rooted in emotion and the relief I find when I let myself go there. I have always been a passionate person and prone to tears at times. Art and music, especially, have been a healthy outlet for these feelings. I put everything in to my music, heart, body, soul and sexuality. Without music, I don’t know how I could have made it through life so far.



01. STL – Something Is Raw
02. Norm Talley – Analog Dreams
03. Hakim Murphy – BBQ Knobs
04. STL – Your Turn (Original Mix)
05. Prommer & Barck – Journey (KiNK Remix)
06. Mr. Fingers – Can You Feel It (John Daly Re-edit)
07. Lady Blacktronika – Alone In The Warehouse
08. Chris Mitchell – Lazerdrive
09. Dakini9 – Human Existence
10. Haze n’ Adaeze – Alone
11. WBTTU Anthems – Stebeni’s theme

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 72 other followers

